MANNY PACQUIAO vs RICKY HATTON – MANNY PACQUIAO vs. RICKY HATTON, Battle of East and West: PACMAN vs. HITMAN

Icon

Just another WordPress.com weblog

MAYWEATHERS: Floyd Sr: Floyd Jr. returning!

fightnews.com

“Of course. There’s no question about it!” stated Floyd Mayweather Sr. this week when asked about the possibility of Floyd Jr. fighting again. “He’s trying to find a fight right now, believe it or not. He’s trying to get a fight right now, as we speak. He’s going to fight again!”

As for his current relationship with his son, the elder Mayweather stated “Me and my son, we were at odds, and we’re pretty much still at odds. It’s not a big deal. I don’t have real gripes with my son, and if we can get along that would be good. I would like that. But I’ve got to do what I got to do. And my business is training, and that’s what I do, and I do it better than anybody else.. And what you’re going to say about my son? Oh, well.” read more

Filed under: Battle of East and West, Floyd Mayweather, Freddie Roach, Manny "Pacman" Pacquiao, Manny Pacquiao, Pacman vs. Hitman, Pacquiao vs. Hatton, Ricky “The Hitman” Hatton, Ricky Hatton

Leave a comment